The UK's Nationwide Geology Club for Children

Events

Date/Time Event
Saturday, 24 February 2018 - Sunday, 25 February 2018
04:00
Rock Gem 'n' Bead Show at the Pavillions of Harrogate - Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 February 2018
Pavillions of Harrogate, Great Yorkshire Showground, Harrogate
Friday, 2 March 2018
17:30 - 19:30
Redrawing the geological map of South Wales - Friday 2 March - 2018
Geological Society, Piccadilly London
Saturday, 3 March 2018 - Sunday, 4 March 2018
05:00 - 04:00
Rock Gem 'n' Bead Show at Kempton Park Racecourse - Sat 3 March and Sun 4 March 20116
Kempton Park Racecourse, Sunbury-on-Thames Middlesex
Saturday, 10 March 2018 - Sunday, 11 March 2018
10:00 - 16:00
Rock Gem 'n' Bead Show at Chester Racecourse - Saturday 10 and Sunday 11 March 2018
Chester Racecourse, CH1 2LY, Chester
Saturday, 17 March 2018
10:00 - 16:00
Family Day at the British Geological Survey, Keyworth - Saturday 17 March 2018
British Geological Survey, Kingsley Durham Centre, Keyworth Nottinghamshire
Saturday, 24 March 2018
10:30 - 15:30
Fossil Hunt to Mapperton and Horn Park, Dorset - Saturday March 24 - 2018
Mapperton, Bridport Dorset
Saturday, 14 April 2018
11:00 - 17:00
Fossil Hunt at Bracklesham Bay, West Sussex - Saturday 14 April - 2018
Sunday, 6 May 2018
All Day
Fieldtrip to Lea Quarry, Much Wenlock, Shropshire - Sunday 6 May 2018
Lea Quarry, Much Wenlock Shropshire
Monday, 30 July 2018 - Friday, 3 August 2018
All Day
Rockwatch Residential Fieldtrip to Dorset - Monday 30 July to Friday 3 August - 2018
Leeson House Field Studies Centre, Swanage Dorset