The UK's Nationwide Geology Club for Children

Rock and Fossil Fairs

Rock and Gem Fossil Fairs offer collectors a wide range of gemstones, geological and mineral samples to buy from suppliers from the UK and other countries. Further details are found on the Rock ‘n’ Gem website.

ENTRANCE FREE WITH A CURRENT ROCKWATCH MEMBERSHIP CARD

Date/Time Event
Saturday, 11 June 2022 - Sunday, 12 June 2022
All Day
Rock 'n' Gem Show - Somerset
Saturday, 9 July 2022 - Sunday, 10 July 2022
All Day
Welsh Rock, Gen ‘n’ Bead Show
Sunday, 17 July 2022
All Day
Oxford Mineral and Fossil Show
Saturday, 23 July 2022 - Sunday, 24 July 2022
All Day
North Pennines Mineral Expo
Saturday, 30 July 2022 - Sunday, 31 July 2022
All Day
Rock 'n' Gem Show - Kempton Park Racecourse
Saturday, 6 August 2022 - Sunday, 7 August 2022
All Day
Rock 'n' Gem Show- Newcastle